Maestros de Asignatura

Alcaráz Olivarría Francisco Manuel francisco.alcaraz@unison.mx
Araujo Moreno Dora Elia dora.araujo@unison.mx
Bayliss Bernal Daniel daniel.bayliss@unison.mx
Becerra Gutiérrez Arturo arturo.becerra@unison.mx
Bobadilla Aguiar Víctor Hugo bobadillavic@prodigy.net.mx
Castro Galindo Norma Elizabeth norma.castro@unison.mx
Cisneros Álvarez Juan Ignacio juan.cisneros@unison.mx
Córdova Loustaunau Carlos carlos.cordova@unison.mx
Coronado Villareal Francisca Irene irene.coronado@unison.mx
Durazo Armenta Arturo Alberto arturoalberto.durazo@unison.mx
Gómez Vásquez Martín Arturo arturo.gomez@unison.mx
Hernández Francisco Manuel manuel.hernandez@unison.mx
Jacott Campoy José Luis jose.jacott@unison.mx
Lagarda Esquer Martin Baltazar martin.lagarda@eca.uson.mx
López Valenzuela José de Jesús jose.lopez@unison.mx
Martínez Gálvez Berenize Olivia berenize.martinez@unison.mx
Montaño Véjar María Violeta violeta.montano@unison.mx
Navarrete Hinojosa Teodosio teodosio.navarrete@unison.mx
Pacheco Navarro Ana Cristina cristina.pacheco@unison.mx
Reyna Gámez Guadalupe guadalupe.reyna@unison.mx
Sánchez Félix Austin René austin.sanchez@unison.mx
M.A. Vega Durazo René rene.vega@unison.mx
Wong Albarrán Jesús Mario jesus.wong@unison.mx
Zúñiga Paz Aldo Iván aldo.zuniga@unison.mx