Maestros de Tiempo Completo

Dra. Aguilar Talamante Patricia patricia.aguilar@unison.mx
Dra. Ballesteros Grijalva Mónica monica.ballesteros@unison.mx
Dr. Calles Montijo Fernando fernando.calles@unison.mx
Dra. Camarena Gómez Dena María Jesús dena.camarena@unison.mx
Dra. De la Rosa Leal María Eugenia eugenia.delarosa@unison.mx
Dr. Delgado Moreno Víctor Manuel victor.delgado@unison.mx
Dr. Durán Acosta Martín Guillermo martin.duran@unison.mx
Dr. Félix Enríquez Sergio sergio.felix@unison.mx
Dr. Figueroa González Luis Fernando luis.figueroa@unison.mx
Dr. Flores Argüelles José Enrique jose.flores@unison.mx
Dr. Gastélum Castro Ismael Mario ismael.gastelum@unison.mx
Dra. Grajeda Grajeda Rebeca Patricia rebeca.grajeda@unison.mx
Dr. Heredia Bustamante José Alfredo alfredo.heredia@unison.mx
Dra. Huerta Urquijo Beatriz Elena beatriz.huerta@unison.mx
MIE Ibarra Aragón Honorio honorio.ibarra@unison.mx
Dra. León López Lourdes Patricia patricia.leon@unison.mx
Dr. López Olivarría Juan Antonio juanantonio.lopez@unison.mx
Dra. Morales Tostado María del Carmen carmen.morales@unison.mx
Dra. Ochoa Medina Ivone Edith ivone.ochoa@unison.mx
Dra. Ortiz Noriega Ana Elsa anaelsa.ortiz@unison.mx
Dr. Quintanar Gálvez Javier Martín javier.quintanar@unison.mx
Dr. Real Pérez Isidro isidro.real@unison.mx
Dra. Robles Baldenegro María Elena maria.robles@unison.mx
Dra. Robles Montaño María Fernanda fernanda.robles@unison.mx
Dr. Romo Puebla Ciro Moisés ciro.romo@unison.mx
Dr. Soto de la Cruz Ramón ramon.soto@unison.mx
Dra. Soto Federico María del Rosario rosario.soto@unison.mx
Dr. Tapia Fontes Carlos Alberto Armando alberto.tapia@unison.mx
Dra. Velarde Mendívil Alma Teresita del Niño Jesús alma.velarde@unison.mx